Maryland Wear Carry Course
16 hour class required by Maryland Law
$350.00 cost includes range time
We understand that our business clients are busy people so we are willing to work with you to get the training completed in a timely matter of two or three separate days that work best for the client.
8 hour class for renewal required by Maryland Law
$175.00 cost includes range time
Maryland Handgun Qualification License course
Utah Non – Resident Multi State Handgun permit ages 18 and older.
Good in 32 states.
Includes fingerprint and photo.
NRA Range Safety Officer Course
9 Hour course
This course develops NRA Certified Range Safety Officers with the knowledge, skills and attitude necessary to organizing, conducting and supervising a safe shooting event or normal daily range operations.
NRA Chief Range Safety Officer Course
$300.00 without Basic Instructor Training or $375.00 with Basic Instructor training Call for Details